A gentle suggestion (with Agustin's permission)

Hi all,

I’m new to the Senscape forums. I’ve simply loved Scratches ever since I laid my eyes on it. I have researched every nook and cranny there pretty much can be to it (including the alternate ending, people’s many suggestions as to the storyline and Agustin himself responding, and the ending there never was) and I’ve had this dream to bring Scratches alive again (not that it ever died, mind you!).

Maybe this is a fool’s thought, and I’m very well aware that I might be just rambling, but I always thought there was more to the story than there was (the speculation alone between players justifies it) and I’ve thought maybe there was a way to make, maybe not as much as a Scratches sequel, but a continuation for the story to be brought among the fans.

Now, I’ve made some scenarios (I’ve ask Agustin for a permission for these kind of things on FB though a couple of years ago) for some kind of script to continue the Blackwood saga, maybe not so much as to what happened specifically at Northumberland, but how it could be more explained and how it could be continued.

But I need to know how the people here feels about it, should it be done, does Agustin himself approve should it happen, and if it is just my big idiotic idea for this. And yes, I’m willing to put my own money on the line for this.

Feel free to respond. I would love it if this gathers an interest big enough for us fans to make it, with Agustin himself cheering for the sidelines (EAGERLY awaiting for Asylum!)

It would be interesting to know more about the Dhalmaar (in past and present time).
Yes, we know what happend to them, but … it could be an interesting to reveal the details.
And what about the developped of things during the pregancy and after the birth of Robin, till James Blackwood died? Seems you could make a nice littel horror movie out of it.
And how about the future. What is Dothom doing right now?